Getting Started With Medicare

Get the facts on Medicare. Attend one of our upcoming Getting Started with Medicare seminars. This class covers all the basics and is especially helpful for people turning 65, those going on Medicare for the first time or anyone who want to brush up on the most current Medicare information.

Preregistration is required. Please register by calling the phone number listed for the class you wish to attend. These events are only for educational purposes and no plan specific benefits or details will be discussed.

 ______________________________   2017   _______________________________

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Lorain CCC – North Ridgeville

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

32121 Lorain Rd., Room 202, North Ridgeville, Oh 44039

440-366-4148

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

SELREC – Brush High School

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

4875 Glenlyn Rd., Lyndhurst, OH 44124

216-382-4300

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Chagrin Falls Community Education

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

400 E. Washington St., Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

440-247-5375

 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Mandel Jewish Community Center

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

2001 South Woodland Rd., Beachwood, OH 44122

216-831-0700

 

 Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Lorain CCC – Spitzer Elyria

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

1005 N. Abbe Rd., Room SP219, Elyria, OH 44035

440-366-4148

 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Kenston Community Education-Middle School

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

17425 Snyder Road, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

440-543-2552

 

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Andover Library

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

142 W. Main St., Andover, OH 44003

440-293-6792

 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Lorain CCC – Lorain

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

201 West Erie Ave., Room 102, Lorain, OH 44052

440-366-4148

 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Concord Community Center 

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

7671 Auburn Rd., Concord, OH 44077

440-639-4650

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Lakeland Community College

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

7700 Clocktower Dr, Kirtland, OH 44094

440-525-7116

 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

SELREC – YMCA Lyndhurst

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

5000 Mayfield Rd., Lyndhurst, OH 44124

216-382-4300

 

Thursday, August, 24, 2017

Willowick Library

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

263 E. 305 St., Willowick, OH 44095

440-943-4151 x2

 

 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Chagrin Falls Community Education

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

400 E. Washington St., Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

440-247-5375

 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

SELREC – Brush High School

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

4875 Glenlyn Rd., Lyndhurst, OH 44124

216-382-4300

 

Monday, September 18, 2017

Hudson Community Ed. – Hudson High School

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

2500 Hudson-Aurora Rd., Hudson, OH 44022

330-653-1210

 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Peninsula Library

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

6105 Riverview Rd., Peninsula, OH 44264

330-657-2291

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Mandel Jewish Community Center

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

2001 South Woodland Rd., Beachwood, OH 44122

216-831-0700

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Andover Library

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

142 W. Main St., Andover, OH 44003

440-293-6792

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Concord Community Center

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

7671 Auburn Rd., Concord, OH 44077

440-639-4650

 

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Lorain CCC Center for Lifelong Learning 

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

1005 N. Abbe Rd., Elyria, OH 44035

440-366-4148

 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Euclid Library

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

631 E. 222 St., Euclid, OH 44123

216-261-5300

 

Monday, October 9, 2017

Willoughby Library

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

30 Public Square, Willoughby, OH 44094

440-942-3200

 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

SELREC – YMCA Lyndhurst

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

5000 Mayfield Rd., Lyndhurst, OH 44124

216-382-4300

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Lorain CCC Center for Lifelong Learning 

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

32121 Lorain Rd., North Ridgeville, OH 44039

440-366-4148

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Lorain CCC Center for Lifelong Learning 

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

201 West Erie Ave., Lorain, OH 44052

440-366-4148

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Chagrin Falls Community Education

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

400 E. Washington St., Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

440-247-5375